Board Members

The McBride & District Public Library Association is governed by a volunteer Board of Trustees, who are elected from our membership at our Annual General Meeting each February.

Board meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month at 5:00 pm in the Library, and are open to the public. Meeting times are subject to change, however, and we encourage you to consult our events calendar.

Contact the Board via the Library Director at

Our trustees for 2020 are:

Glenn Foster- Chair

Wendy Howe – Vice-Chair

Harold Edwards – Treasurer

Crystal Taugher – NCLF Representative

Amber Ford – Trustee

Vern Pawloske – Trustee

Penny Rivard – Trustee

Anthony Rykes – Trustee

Tim Haus – Trustee